Trouver un club en Ile de France

carte IDF

Clubs affiliés FFH:

75
ASMF – Président: Patrick ANDRE – assohandisportparis@gmail.com
Compagnie CECI – Présidente: Marie-Claude MIRANDA – info.ccap@laposte.net
77
Foyer Socio Educatif de Villepatour – Présidente: Myriam YSOS – iem.preslesenbrie@croix-rouge.fr
1ere Cie de Lagny – Président: Daniel GRANDE – cie.arc.lagny@free.fr
Cie de Fontainebleau Avon – Présidente: Nicole QUEHEN –nicole.quehen@gmail.com
78
Handisport Richebourg- Présidente: Marie-Pierre LEBLANC – handisport@fmn78.fr
AS Mantaise – Président: Thierry YVERNAUX – yvernaux.thierry@free.fr
SO de Houilles – Présidente: Marie-José GHIRINGHELLI – sohouilles@wanadoo.fr
91
CTAH Dourdan  – presidente: Odile ESPIED – odile@ctah.fr
CAMV Mennecy  – président: Guillaume CORRE – archers.de.mennecy@orange.fr
COU Les Ulis – président: Damien MARHUENDA – archers.les.ulis@gmail.com
Les Archers du Donjon Ste Genevieve des bois – president : Jean-Marc LEBEGUE – jm.lebegue@free.fr
92
ASHP Garches – Président: Jean-Luc MORIN – epsltl1@gmail.com
IMC de Neuilly – Présidente: Lucile SAINTON – asimcneuilly@yahoo.fr
94
ELAN Chevilly Larue – Présidente :   Françoise ENGAMARRE  – elan@elan94.net
95
Cercle Sportif Plessis Bouchard – Président: Julien ARVIER – cspb@free.fr